FBLA Members Earn Awards at Leadership Conference

Reeds Spring High School's FBLA club (Future Business Leaders of America) attended the District 18 Leadership Conference at Missouri State University on February 4.
Evan Brandsma- Fifth Place
Ben Todd, Ty Cooper, and Evan Bransdsma - Second Place
Information Technology
Jett Phipps - Fifth Place
Networking Concepts
Sarah Nibarger - Wild Card
Broadcast Journalism
Jordan Short and Rosie Williams - Broadcast Journalism
Computer Applications
BenTodd - Third Place
Introduction to Public Speaking
Jordan Shortt - Third Place
Sports and Entertainment Management
Ty Cooper and Ben Todd - Fifth Place
Spreadsheet Applications
Ty Cooper - Third Place
Melody Sapp - Fourth Place
The following students will advance to FBLA State Leadership Conference in April:
Evan Bransdsma, Ty Cooper, Ben Toddd, Jett Phipps and Sarah Nibarger
picture of FBLA students 
Published Print